BOARD MEMBERS: OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2015-2016

OFFICERS

President Nancy Martone Hospital for Special Care President-Elect Wally Harper Gaylord Specialty Healthcare Treasurer Bob van Heiningen Human Resources Leader Secretary Abena Acheampong Charlotte Hungerford Hospital

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Long-Range Planning Stu Rosenberg Johnson Memorial Hospital Labor Relations Stu Rosenberg Johnson Memorial Hospital Communications/Social Media/Website Renee Hoyt Yale New Haven Health Professional Development Stacey Hofmann Charlotte Hungerford Hospital Compensation & Benefits Michael Dimenstein Yale New Haven Health Business Partner Advisor Glenn Alonzo Sibson Consulting Membership Abena Acheampong Charlotte Hungerford Hospital

Contact Information

Alonzo, Glenn Sr. VP & Hospital Market Leader Sibson Consulting Phone:860-678-3013 E-Mail: galonzo@sibson.com Dimenstein, Michael VP, System Compensation & Benefits Yale New Haven Health Phone: 203-688-4193 E-Mail: michael.dimenstein@ynhh.org Hofmann, Stacey Director, Human Resources & Org. Development Charlotte Hungerford Hospital Phone: 860-496-6331 E-Mail: Shofmann@hungerford.org Martone, Nancy Vice President of Human Resources Hospital of Special Care Phone: 860-827-4782 E-Mail: nmartone@hfsc.org Acheampong, Abena Human Resources Charlotte Hungerford Hospital Phone: 860-496-6815 E-Mail: aacheampong@hungerford.org Rosenberg, Stuart President and CEO Johnson Memorial Hospital Phone: 860-684-8101 E-Mail: stuart.rosenberg@jmmc.com Bob van Heiningen Human Resources Leader E-mail: Robert22137@att.net