BOARD MEMBERS: OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2017-2018

OFFICERS

 President - Wally Harper, Gaylord Specialty Healthcare wharper@gaylord.org

 President Elect - Suzan Barnett, AETNA suzanbrosu@yahoo.com

 Past President - Nancy Martone, Hospital for Special Care nmartone@hfsc.org

 Treasurer - Bob van Heiningen, Human Resources Leader robert22137@att.net

 Secretary- Abena Acheampong, Charlotte Hungerford Hospital aacheampong@hungerford.org

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Long-Range Planning Stu Rosenberg Johnson Memorial Hospital ·Labor Relations Stu Rosenberg Johnson Memorial Hospital ·Communications/Social Media/Website TBD ·Professional Development TBD ·Compensation & Benefits Michael Dimenstein Yale New Haven Health ·Business Partner Advisor Glenn Alonzo Sibson Consulting ·Membership Michelle Morgan Saint Francis Hospital and Medical Center

CONTACT INFORMATION

Alonzo, Glenn Sr. VP & Hospital Market Leader Sibson Consulting Phone:860-678-3013 E-Mail: galonzo@sibson.com Dimenstein, Michael VP, System Compensation & Benefits Yale New Haven Health Phone: 203-688-4193 E-Mail: michael.dimenstein@ynhh.org Martone, Nancy Vice President of Human Resources Hospital of Special Care Phone: 860-827-4782 E-Mail: nmartone@hfsc.org Acheampong, Abena Human Resources Charlotte Hungerford Hospital Phone: 860-496-6815 E-Mail: aacheampong@hungerford.org Rosenberg, Stuart President and CEO Johnson Memorial Hospital Phone: 860-684-8101 E-Mail: stuart.rosenberg@jmmc.com Bob van Heiningen Human Resources Leader E-mail: Robert22137@att.net